1. Log into the product portal with your username and password.


2. Once logged in, go to the lower left corner of the screen and click on your mouse over the little "i" and click on "Organisation".


3. From there you will see a list of billing options. Choose the last one that says "Cancel your Account". This will send us a request and a member of our customer success team will be in touch asap to action your cancellation.

Did this answer your question?